CapsTONE – My First Collab!

Click the link to read my first collaborative effort, an ode to senior capstone and Dr. Amy Nolan, written by Hannah Creed and me.

Hey, everybody, and Happy Easter!

   I know I haven’t posted lately; I haven’t been traveling or writing much.  Nevertheless, my wonderful senior capstone companion Hannah (check out her blog @ www.hannahcreed.wordpress.com!) and I wrote a collaborative ode to our experience in our capstone class with Dr. Amy Nolan, the best creative writing teacher I’ve ever known.  Please give it a read and appreciate her as have we.

CapsTONE

   Oh, and if you’re antsy for more of my travels, stay tuned for next week.  As soon as I finish finals, I’m headed for the Omaha zoo in Nebraska and the great northeast near Lake Champlain! 4 more new states coming up for those who are counting! 😀

Leave a Reply

